Greek Feta Tomato Dip

Standard

I have made this dip 2 times in the past week, everyone loves it. It is ridiculously easy! I found it on Pinterest… Feta Dip on Clover Lane’s Blog.

Ingredient Line Up.

Choose a plate and pour olive oil on the bottom

Until it is generously covered.

Don’t you just love this plate? Samantha made it for me…one of my favorite things 🙂

I bought a block of feta. It is prepackaged and is usually by the shredded cheeses. You could also by the feta that is already crumbled. The amount of cheese, tomatoes and green onions will vary on your plate size.

Just noticed the date and time on the photos. No, I did not take these at 4 :29 am 😉

Crumble the cheese with your fingers.

Put cheese on top of olive oil

Add diced tomatoes, green onions and sprinkle generously with Greek seasoning ( Approximately 2 - 3 tsp)

Stir it all around and serve with sliced french bread. How easy was that?

Greek Feta Tomato Dip

~Relish Food & Life!

4 responses »

  1. No way, I just made this dip on Friday for a girls night out party. Everyone loved it. I love the plate. I just made a plate the said the same thing at Pottery Hollow a week ago! Good seeing you yesterday Jill! 🙂

Leave a Reply

