Spaghetti ~Timmermann Style

Standard

I have been making spaghetti like this for years and years. I have no clue how or why I started making it this way. It is the fast go to recipe when you do not have a lot of time. Samantha called me the other day asking “Mom, how do you make your spaghetti”. She wanted to make it. It is really really simple! So, simple I am kind of embarrassed to post it 😉 But, hey everyone likes a super recipe.

Ingredient Line up! Sorry for the blurry photo!

Spaghetti ~Timmermann Style!

I usually buy 2 packages of meat. Then I add about a jar and a half of sauce. I usually use arrabiata  or marinara sauce, because it has a little kick to it.  We love the sausage in the spaghetti.

I am off to Germany, to attend a wedding of 2 very special people, Kathrin and Jens. I will try to post while I am away, if I can figure out how to on my Ipad 😉 If not, I will when I get back next week.

~Relish Food & Life

Leave a Reply

